Latest Update

How to watch Apple’s March event live

how_to_watch_apple_s_march_event_live-80.jpg
Date: 25 March 2019


The unveiling will take place on March 25 at the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park premises in Cupertino. 

Apple’s keynote starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM CET and 10:30PM IST on March 25.

You can stream the event on Apple’s site at apple.com/apple-events/livestream, using:

  • - Safari on iOS 10.0 or later
  • - Safari on macOS Sierra 10.12 or later
  • - Microsoft Edge on Windows 10
  • - Recent versions of Chrome or Firefox on Linux
  • - Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later, or a 4th generation Apple TV. You should be able to find the event listed in the Apple Events app.


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
comments
samsung_galaxy_a60-29.png
Samsung Galaxy A60

asus_zenfone_live_l2_-11.png
Asus ZenFone Live (L2)

honor_8a_pro-13.png
Honor 8A Pro

samsung_galaxy_a20e-58.png
Samsung Galaxy A20e

samsung_galaxy_a80-32.png
Samsung Galaxy A80

oppo_reno_10x_zoom-64.png
Oppo Reno 10x zoom




Huawei P30 Pro VS Samsung Galaxy S10+
See Comparison
Apple Watch Series 4 VS Samsung Galaxy Note9
See Comparison
Huawei Y9 2019 VS Alcatel 1x (2019)
See Comparison
Apple iPhone XS Max VS Redmi Note 7 VS Samsung Galaxy M20 VS Vivo Y89
See Comparison

CATEGORY